Donnerstag, 27. Juli 2017

Not Okay

Okay is not enough ‘ 
Commercialised music is poison ‘ 
For your soul ‘ 
Over time ‘ 
It's alright ‘ 
But never enough ‘ 

All of it ‘ 
I want the truth and the pain ‘ 
I am going to hell ‘ 
To seek the foundation of heaven ‘ 
I dive in ‘ 
To get some air ‘ 

I know the forgotten answer ‘ 
Right from the start ‘ 
It's just so far away ‘ 
Yes, love ‘ 

I have to built a home ‘ 
With - in my language ‘ 
I burn the land ‘ 
Planting trees.

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

Schreib dich aus